Join Heller Consulting for the Get CRMready Webinar Series

Get CRMready - The nonprofit CRM readiness webinar

CRMready is a FREE webinar series about overcoming scattered data, siloed technology, and fragmented processes to better engage your constituents.

You communicate with lots of supporters, but struggle to keep up with all of their information. You spend more time wrestling with your databases and other technology than engaging with your constituents. You have great ideas for serving your constituents better, but your nonprofit’s systems and processes are slowing you down.

Sound familiar? Constituent Relationship Management (CRM) can help!

 

Join us for this 3-webinar series, and find out:

  • What CRM is, why it’s important, and how you can make the case for it at your nonprofit
  • How to plan the right approach to CRM for your organization
  • Best practices for implementing processes and technology that enable you to be more responsive and effective in serving and engaging your constituents


Register today and discover the essentials of CRM for nonprofits!

Find out more, and register for any or all of these FREE sessions:

Wed, April 17, 2013

CRM: What It Is, Why It’s Important,
and How to Make the Case for It at Your Nonprofit

Wed, May 1, 2013

Planning Ahead for CRM at Your Nonprofit
with Lisa Fay Wellek, National Director, JDRF

Wed, May 15, 2013

How to Make Your Nonprofit’s CRM Implementation a Success,
with Heller Consulting’s BJ Cortis, Smita Vadakekalam, and Keith Heller

All sessions are 1:00-2:00pm Eastern
(noon-1pm Central/11am-noon Mountain/10-11am Pacific)

About

The Connected Cause is a place for experts in the nonprofit online space to share perspective, offer guidance and promote best practices for using today’s technology effectively. Our goal is to provide a comprehensive source of collaborative thought leadership for the nonprofit industry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *